Directory

Last Name First Name Title / Position Email Conference Period Room Phone
Administrators
Maines Jay Interim Principal joseph.maines@dvisd.net By Appointment Office 512-386-3350
Althoff Greg Assistant Principal gregory.althoff@dvisd.net By Appointment Office 512-386-3350
Thomas Bridgid Assistant Principal bridgid.thomas@dvisd.net By Appointment Office 512-386-3350
Pre-Kindergarten
Garcia Jose Teacher jose.garcia@dvisd.net By Appointment 241 512-386-6323
Purtell Sarah Teacher sarah.purtell@dvisd.net By Appointment 243 512-386-6325
Kindergarten
Gutierrez Gracie Teacher ggutierrez@dvisd.net 8:30 – 9:15 225 512-386-6349
Burklund Diane Teacher diane.burklund@dvisd.net 8:30 – 9:15 302 512-386-6332
Comfort Crystal Teacher crystal.comfort@dvisd.net 8:30 – 9:15 502 512-386-6350
Gerson Molly Teacher molly.gerson@dvisd.net 8:30 – 9:15 242 512-386-6324
Diaz Javier Teacher javier.diaz@dvisd.net 8:30 – 9:15 223 512-386-6319
First Grade
Rodriguez Roxanne Teacher rrodriguez@dvisd.net 9:20 – 10:05 245 512-386-6327
Esquivel Vania Teacher vania.esquivel@dvisd.net 9:20 – 10:05 247 512-386-6329
Felan Francis Teacher ffelan@dvisd.net 9:20 – 10:05 248 512-386-6330
Yu Grace Teacher grace.yu@dvisd.net 9:20 – 10:05 244 512-386-6326
Valenzuela Gabrielle Teacher Gabrielle.Valenzuela@dvisd.net 9:20 – 10:05 246 512-386-6328
Second Grade
Martell Rebecca Teacher rebecca.martell@dvisd.net 10:10 – 10:55 509 512-386-6351
DeVeny Lindsey Teacher lindsey.deveny@dvisd.net 10:10 – 10:55 511 512-386-6353
Fox Jessica Teacher jessica.fox@dvisd.net 10:10 – 10:55 512 512-386-6354
White Whitney Teacher whitney.white@dvisd.net 10:10 – 10:55 510 512-386-6335
Oritz Isleen Teacher isleen.ortiz@dvisd.net 10:10 – 10:55 516 512-386-6358
Third Grade
Olivares Maurisha ELAR maurisha.olivares@dvisd.net 12:20 – 1:05 407 512-386-6343
Stamile Karen Math and Science karen.stamile@dvisd.net 12:20 – 1:05 411 512-386-6347
Mendoza Mauricio ELA-R/SLA-R mauricio.mendoza@dvisd.net 12:20 – 1:05 406 512-386-6342
Nunez Carmen Math carman.nunez@dvisd.net 12:20 – 1:05 405 512-386-6341
Katay Laura Science laura.katay@dvisd.net 12:20 – 1:05 508 512-386-6344
Fourth Grade
Dominguez Sara ELA-R/SLA-R sara.dominguez@dvisd.net 11:25 -12:10 309 512-386-6333
Chun Tracie Math and Science tracie.chun@dvisd.net 11:25 -12:10 311 512-386-6385
Gomez Francisco Math francisco.gomez@dvisd.net 11:25 -12:10 310 512-386-6334
Morales Elizabeth  ELA-R elizabeth.morales@dvisd.net 11:25 -12:10 312 512-386-6336
Ribas Laura Social Studies laura.ribas@dvisd.net 11:25 -12:10 315 512-386-6339
Rodriguez Alyssa Science alyssa.rodriguez@dvisd.net 11:25 -12:10 316 512-386-6313
Fifth Grade
Fischer Lucinda Success lucinda.fischer@dvisd.net 2:05 – 2:50 229 512-386-6321
Hurley Sean Social Studies sean.hurley@dvisd.net 2:05 – 2:50 227 512-386-6317
Weilau Kasey Science kasey.weilau@dvisd.net 2:05 – 2:50 224 512-386-6316
Gutierrez Jacqueline ELA-R jacqueline.gutierrez@dvisd.net 2:05 – 2:50 230 512-386-6322
Doyle Denise  Math denise.doyle@dvisd.net 2:05 – 2:50 229 512-386-6318
Specials
Ortiz Anthony P.E. Teacher anthony.ortiz@dvisd.net 7:45 – 8:30 153 512-386-6306
Cameron Kelly P.E. Teacher kelly.cameron@dvisd.net 7:45 – 8:30 151 512-386-6305
Baker Austin Music Teacher ggutierrez@dvisd.net 7:45 – 8:30 124 512-386-6304
Rodgers Angela Art Teacher angela.rodgers@dvisd.net 7:45 – 8:30 120 512-386-6302
Almaraz Eric Tech. Teacher eric.almaraz@dvisd.net By Appointment 164 512-386-3364
Alves Marianne Librarian marianne.alves@dvisd.net By Appointment 161 512-386-3363
Student Support
Post Bently Instructional Coach bently.post@dvisd.net By Appointment 501 512-386-6352
Ritchey Juliann Special Education juliann.ritchey@dvisd.net By Appointment 201 512-386-6309
Saucedo Leah Special Education leah.saucedo@dvisd.net By Appointment 176 512-386-6331
Ritchie Janie  BIL Interventionist janie.ritchie@dvisd.net By Appointment 514 512-386-6356
Rodriguez Karissa  Interventionist karissa.rodriguez@dvisd.net By Appointment 514 512-386-6356
Ford Jimmie Lou  Interventionist jimmielou.ford@dvisd.net By Appointment 515 512-386-6357
Salinas Bedelia Dyslexia bedalia.salinas@dvisd.net By Appointment 515 512-386-6357
Lane Nikishia Counselor nikishia.lane@dvisd.net By Appointment 173 512-386-6368
Sankovich Kristin Speech kristin.sankovich@dvisd.net By Appointment 205 512-386-6312
Redding Brittany Structured Learning brittany.redding@dvisd.net By Appointment 203 512-386-6310
Baltierra Michelle TA michelle.baltierra@dvisd.net By Appointment Office 512-386-3350
Jablonowski Russell TRAC russell.jablonowski@dvisd.net By Appointment 204 512-386-3353
Krukow Jessica TRAC TA jessica.krukow@dvisd.net By Appointment 204 512-386-3353
Galindo Jennifer TRAC TA jennifer.galindo@dvisd.net By Appointment 204 512-386-3353
Walker Jocelyn TA jocelyn.walker@dvisd.net By Appointment Office 512-386-3350
Avila Emely TA (BIL) emely.avila@dcisd.net By Appointment Office 512-386-3350
Luna Tawni TA tawni.luna@dvisd.net By Appointment Office 512-386-3350
Smith Estefania TA estefania.smith@dvisd.net By Appointment Office 512-386-3350
Campus Staff
Maldanado Antonio Lead Coordinator antonio.maldanado@dvisd.net By Appointment 409 512-386-3375
Williams Yvonne Tesing Coordinator yvonne.williams@dvisd.net By Appointment 222 512-386-6372
Garza Nancy Cafeteria nancy.garza@dvisd.net By Appointment 139 512-386-3367
Lea John Nurse john.lea@dvisd.net By Appointment 110 512-386-3356
Salinas Criselda PEIMS Clerk criselda.salinas@dvisd.net By Appointment 101 512-386-3357
Nunez-Garcia Adalia Parent Community Liason adalia.nunezgarcia@dvisd.net By Appointment 103 512-386-3368
Ortiz Alicia Secretary alicia.ortiz@dvisd.net By Appointment 106 512-386-3352
Duran Cynthia Office Assistant cynthia.duran@dvisd.net By Appointment Office 512-386-3350
Smith Anthony Office Assistant anthony.smith@dvisd.net By Appointment Office 512-386-3350
Belderol Daniel Campus Technology Asst. daniel.belderol@dvisd.net By Appointment 160 512-386-3363